Board of Directors

Belinda Nelson

Vice President
Tim Layne

Linda Schiavone

Mike Spradlin

Concessions Manager
Alicia Lockwood

Field Maintenance
Tom Lockwood

Equipment Manager
Jim Cote

Umpire in Charge
Belinda Nelson

Coaching Coordinator
Missy Higgins

Information Officer 
Alexis Hawkins

Sponsorship Coordinator
Alexis Hawkins

Uniform Coordinator
Melissa Higgins

Safety Officer
Josh Fleck

Player Agent: T-Ball
Matt Wilcox

Player Agent: Rookies
Linda Schiavone

Player Agent: Minors
Amy Fleck

Player Agent: Majors
Tony Schiavone

Player Agent: Juniors
Tony Schiavone

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Lady Lake Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login